News and Announcements

Registration - July 26th

High School registration will take place on July 26th in the high school media center. Registration will...

May Student of the Month

2018 MAY STUDENT OF THE MONTH, TAYLOR ROBBINS Taylor Robbins has been named the May Student of...

Daily Announcements

Thursday, July 5th 2018 Summer Registration is July 26th from 8:00-12:00 and 4:00-7:00. Hopefully your student brought...

Upcoming Events

Sep 28

Golf-V Boys - VS Rockridge (Game)

HOME - Highland Springs Golf Coarse

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.