Directory

Name

Position

Email

Crook, DeanneMath Teacherdcrook@hscud5.org
Brown, RhondaParaprofessionalrbrown@hscud5.org
Bush, FrankArt Teacherfbush@hscud5.org
Chambers, BethAdministrative Assistantbchambers@hscud5.org
Dean, MeaghanBusiness Teacher/Co-opmdean@hscud5.org
Emmons, MattSocial Science Teachermemmons@hscud5.org
Ewen, CrystieEnglish Teachercewen@hscud5.org
Carroll, LaurieCafé Directorlcarroll@hscud5.org
Hefner, JoanneSocial Science Teacherjhefner@hscud5.org
Hill, JonPrincipaljhill@hscud5.org
Kent, Lee AnnMath Teacherlkent@hscud5.org
Kirbach, AnnaSpanish Teacherakirbach@hscud5.org
Kirbach, MaxPhysical Education/Health Teachermkirbach@hscud5.org
Lou, AnitaParaprofessionalalou@hscud5.org
Lucente, FrancisBand Directorflucente@hscud5.org
Matt, NickIndustrial Arts Teachernmatt@hscud5.org
Ricca, AlyssaEnglish Teacher aricca@hscud5.org
 
Robertson, KarenPayroll Managerkrobertson@hscud5.org
Sanneman, StephanieBookkeeperssanneman@hscud5.org
Sheppard, KimSocial Workerksheppard@hscud5.org
Sessler, AmberSpecial Education Teacherasessler@hscud5.org
Self, RitaSchool Counselorrself@hscud5.org
Smith, AngieSchool Nurseamsmith@hscud5.org
Smith, AlbanaScienceTeacherasmith@hscud5.org
Westerdahl, RandyPhysical Education Teacherrwesterdahl@hscud5.org
Whited, BeckyScience Teacherbwhited@hscud5.org
Wolfe, BrittanySpecial Educationbwolfe@hscud5.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.