Directory

Name

Position

Email

Brown, RhondaParaprofessionalrbrown@hscud5.org
Bush, FrankArt Teacherfbush@hscud5.org
Chambers, BethAdministrative Assistantbchambers@hscud5.org
Dean, MeaghanBusiness Teacher/Co-opmdean@hscud5.org
Emmons, MattSocial Science Teachermemmons@hscud5.org
Erwin, JohnDrivers Ed and Athletic Directorjerwin@hscud5.org
Ewen, CrystieEnglish Teachercewen@hscud5.org
Hageman, LaurieCafé Directorlhageman@hscud5.org
Hefner, JoanneSocial Science Teacherjhefner@hscud5.org
Hill, JonPrincipaljhill@hscud5.org
Kirbach, AnnaSpanish Teacherakirbach@hscud5.org
Kirbach, MaxPhysical Education/HealthTeachermkirbach@hscud5.org
LeQuia, BrandiAthletic Director Secretaryblequia@hscud5.org
Sessler, AmberSpecial Education Teacherasessler@hscud5.org
Sanneman, StephanieBookkeeperssanneman@hscud5.org
Ricca, AlyssaEnglish Teacher aricca@hscud5.org
Sara ScruggsSocial Workersscruggs@hscud5.org
Lou, AnitaParaprofessionalalou@hscud5.org
Lucente, FrancisBand Directorflucente@hscud5.org
Matt, NicholasIndustrial Arts Teachernmatt@hscud5.org
Robertson, KarenPayroll Manager/Office Assistantkrobertson@hscud5.org
Self, StevePhysical Education Teachersself@hscud5.org
Self, RitaSchool Counselorrself@hscud5.org
Smith, AngieSchool Nurseamsmith@hscud5.org
Smith, AlbanaScienceTeacherasmith@hscud5.org
Stetson, TaraMath Teacher tstetson@hscud5.org
Whited, BeckyScience Teacherbwhited@hscud5.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.