Directory

Name

Position

Email

Brown, RhondaParaprofessionalrbrown@hscud5.org
Burroughs, MarciaTeachermburroughs@hscud5.org
Bush, FrankTeacherfbush@hscud5.org
Chambers, BethAdministrative Assistantbchambers@hscud5.org
White, MeghanTeachermwhite@hscud5.org
Dean, MeaghanTeachermdean@hscud5.org
Kim SheppardSocial Workerksheppard@hscud5.org
Erwin, JohnDrivers Ed and Athletic Directorjerwin@hscud5.org
Emmons, MattTeachermemmons@hscud5.org
Porch, StephCafé Directorstporch@hscud5.org
Hefner, JoanneTeacherjhefner@hscud5.org
Jones, CarolynTeachercjones@hscud5.org
Junker, SallyBookkeepersjunker@hscud5.org
Kocher-Monier, CarolTeacherckochermonier@hscud5.org
Kuehn, KCoachkkuehn@hscud5.org
LeQuia, BrandiParaprofessionalblequia@hscud5.org
Liebhart, KellyTeacherkliebhart@hscud5.org
Lou, AnitaParaprofessionalalou@hscud5.org
Lucente, FrancisBand Directorflucente@hscud5.org
Matt, NicholasTeachernmatt@hscud5.org
Nichols, BradleyTeacherbnichols@hscud5.org
Oltman, KateAthletic Secretary/Office Assistantkoltman@hscud5.org
Owsley, ClarkTeachercowsley@hscud5.org
Robertson, KarenPayroll Manager/Office Assistantkrobertson@hscud5.org
Self, SteveTeachersself@hscud5.org
Self, RitaSchool Counselorrself@hscud5.org
Smith, AngieSchool Nurseamsmith@hscud5.org
Smith, AlbanaTeacherasmith@hscud5.org
Stetson, TaraTeacher tstetson@hscud5.org
Whited, BeckyTeacherbwhited@hscud5.org
Wolven, WesPrincipalwwolven@hscud5.org
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.